top of page

Allergy Information
 
We do not use any wheat products (including gluten-free oats)  or peanuts in our kitchen.
*Update: Due to popular demand, we are now offering custom ordered cakes with a dairy-full option. All our regular baked selections remain dairy-free by default.

 
Although we do our best to avoid any cross-contamination while baking our goods, we cannot guarantee against cross-contamination of the following items/allergens we do use in our baking:
- Almonds/Tree Nuts
- Soy (non-gmo only)
- Sunflower/Flax/Sesame/Poppy Seeds
- Quinoa (organic)

- Coconut (organic)
-Potato

- Egg
- Corn (organic/non-gmo only)
- Cocoa Bean
If you have severe allergy concerns of the above or other allergens not mentioned, or questions regarding any of our products, please contact us. We are happy to answer any questions you may have!
We offer espresso-based beverages with  organic dairy. We offer oat or almond milk for dairy alternatives.

 

bottom of page